Humber Education Trust

What is Humber Education Trust (HET)?

HET is a group of schools working in partnership to deliver the best possible educational outcomes for our pupils. We have a common set of core beliefs and values based around ensuring that the children and families we serve receive the very best opportunities and educational experiences.The schools that are currently working together are:

Maybury Primary School
Tweendykes School
Parkstone Primary School
Woodland Primary School
Clifton Primary School
St Nicholas Primary School
Neasden Primary School
Ganton School
Christopher Pickering Primary School
Broadacre Primary School
Gillshill Primary School
Adelaide Primary School (converted January 2018)

Frederick Holmes School

Our vision and aims

Our strength lies in a common purpose: high aspirations, moral values, care and support; yet celebrates our individual uniqueness. We recognise that as every child needs different things to achieve the same end point, their full potential, so too do the schools that nurture and develop those children. One size does not fit all.
Our commitment stretches across the breadth of our community with children firmly at the heart of all that we do. We are outward looking, embracing links with other education providers and agencies as we all seek the best outcomes for children in our region.
We believe in innovative staff development opportunities at all levels, so that our teams enable our pupils and families to shine. We are passionate educators, both of ourselves and of others, prioritising resources to have the greatest impact, every minute of every day, on the children we serve.
We welcome challenge as this promotes positive change. Our determination to achieve the best outcomes for every individual means that we are relentless in our pursuit of excellence. Only the best is good enough.

For more information about the Trust, including financial information, please click on the link below to visit the Humber Education Trust website: