Term Dates

Christopher Pickering Primary School Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Opens – Monday 2 September 2019 (Training days Monday and Tuesday) Opens for children Wednesday 4th September

Half term holiday
Closes – Friday 25 October 2019 Opens – Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas holiday
Closes – Friday 20 December 2019 Opens – Monday 6 January 2020 (Training day Monday ) Opens for children Tuesday 7th January 2020

Training Day – Friday 7th February 2020 – School closed

Half term
Closes – Friday 14 February 2020 Opens – Monday 24 February 2020

Easter holiday
Closes – Friday 3 April 2020 Opens –  Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020 – School Closed

Half term
Closes – Friday 22 May 2020 Opens – Monday 1 June 2020

Summer holiday
Closes – Thursday 16th July 2020 (Friday 17th/ Monday 20th July 2020 – Training Days)