School Council

Our school council members are led by Mr Sutton and have been elected by the pupils from Year 1 to Year 6.  


Year 2 

Harley Clements

Jack Sanderson

Year 3 

Cody Marshall

Pheobe Moore

Jay Hutchinson

Year 4

Mia Albrow

Darcie-Rose Cowan

Layla Gray

Charlie Backhouse

Year 5  

Hannah Hall

McKenzie Warneck

Year 6 

Kye Dennett

Kara-Leigh Clayton